The person who starts a workspace is considered to be its "owner". All members of the collaboration can log in to the workspace.
But only the owner can pause, resume and delete the workspace or change its expiry date.
When working in a team, it is likely that the owner's responsibility needs to be shared with other team-members.
This can be achieved with a special group in the SRAM-collaboration.
An admin of the collaboration can log in to the SRAM portal and add a group to the collaboration.
The name of this group must be
Any collaboration member that is added to this group will be able to pause, resume or delete the workspaces in this collaboration. They can also change a workspace's expiry date.